[The two-day handshake event finished ★ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2011.09.11 21:08)

The two-day individual handshake event
finished・゜

Everyone who came starting
early in the morning, thank you
very much(〃ノ▽ノ)

Of course, everyone who
came after work
or after school
or from the country…
I’m thankful///

I was able to have a lot of fun conversations
I was really happy…

I laughed a lotヘ(゜Д゜ヘ)

Everyone’s smiles
were the loveliest!

Please rest well ヘ(゜Д゜ヘ)

Please come to the next
individual handshake event too

Now that I think about it…

Today I wore my uniform *embarrassed*

It was a rare day

I was with Reinyan
Komorin*Aamin///

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

