ANN゛∩(^∀^*)Nacchan

(2011.09.11 14:32)

The day before yesterday, I appeared on All Night Nippon with Miichan and Umechan!

This was the reason I was up late\(^o^)/Explanation

We talked for two hours!

The heart-clenching situations in the delusion theater were really high tension

I enjoyed saying S-like lines in the “if you have unrequited love with an idol…”

It went by in the blink of an eye~(´▽`*)☆☆☆

I love the radio!
Everyone talking is really fun!
I wonder when Watarirouka Hashiritai 7’s turn will come~

Lastly, Harugon who was talked about a lot, or who I talked about!

Natsu(・Å・)ノ

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

