[Yaffuui/// ★ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2011.09.09 22:13)

The performance finished・゜

My first performance in a while was really
too fun(〃ノ▽ノ)

I always feel happy///

I want to do another performance soon

Well then, tomorrow is…
a handshake event
everyone has been waiting for!

I’ve been
waiting for it tooLOL

Everyone, let’s make these two days
really fun ∩∀`*

I’ll be waiting…・゜

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

