I’m waiting♪ Harugon blog(・∀・)♪+.゜

(2011.09.10 22:14)

Good evening(・υ・)/“

The first day of the handshake event
finishedヾ(≧∀≦*)ノ彡

Everyone who came
thank you very much!!!

Did you enjoy it?

Harugon had
a lot of fun!

Thank you very much
for talking to me a lot
about the play
and the tour

I’m glad I could hear thoughts
from a lot of people

Ah.

Today’s outfit!

How is it

I decorated
it too(⌒‐⌒) 

Today is a cool feeling(゜∇^*) Tehe♪

I wonder what
I should do for tomorrow?!?!?!

Everyone
look forward to it【。ヘωへ。】

Being late is banned
tomorrow tooヽ(*`Д´)ノ

ヾ(*´∀`*)oc<【。+゜Sweet dreams, good night。+゜】

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

