Tomorrow is finally… Harugon blog(・∀・)♪+.゜

(2011.09.08 21:54)

Good evening━━━━o(*>_<)ノ゛━━━━!!!

Today, after the photoshoot
I went to see Kikuji's final play performance(*^Д^)ノ

Kikuji, congrats
on your final performance

Kikuji playing Maki-chan
was very cute
A lot of people
cried at
Kikuji’s Maki-chan!!

She said that plays
are tough, but

it was such a lovely play
that I didn’t feel that at all・゜・(ノ∀`*)・゜

Kikuji is good at speaking clearly
and her lines were easy to listen to

To Harugon, it was all good

So
I want to do another play together♪

Really
good workヽ(´∀`)ノ

Ah~

Tomorrow is my last!!!

And it’s my final performance.

I’m nervous(;´∀`) Uwa…

I’ll have confidence
and make it a lovely play!

I think
it’ll be nice if I can show
my own Maki-chan!

I’ll do my best!

。..(・・ω・・) Go…od・・・・ni・・・・g・・・・・・・・…..   zZZ

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

