I protected it.゛∩(^∀^*)Nacchan

(2011.09.08 15:46)

I had a Team Ogi mobile photoshoot!

I think new backgrounds will increase, so look forward to it

I wore a lot of costumes, it was funヽ(‘v’●)

Today I encountered a lot of members in town!!!

On the way there, it was Shihori and Fresh Lemon, on the way back it was Myao

These kind of days happen too~

And…I’m in the mood to take a nap. LOL

Ah, I just wanted to say the title. σ(-c_-´。)

Natsu(・Å・)ノ

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

