SeaPara\(^o^)/Mayuyu

(2011.09.06 15:12)

Good afternoon
It’s Mayukaru

Today
on location for

“duet”

which Watarirouka Hashiritai is serialized in
we went to Hakkeijima Sea Paradise!!

It seems like I’ve been when I was a little child…
It’s my second time going to SeaPara in my life )^o^(

It was fun~
It was hot~

Anyway
The white dolphins were too cute, no way(^ω^;)

It was relaxing~
Their foreheads were squishy )^o^(

The way it feels is really mysterious~

Everyone made me ride
the roller coasters against my will←
I was able to ride them somehow ><

It really is no good!
Though it would be okay if it were Nezumi-san~

*・゜゜・*:.。..。.:*・'(*゜▽゜*)'・*:.。. .。.:*・゜゜・*

The faces an iPhone has are amazing

So
today's Warota in SeaPara

will be in "duet"'s November issue
releasing on October 7th (^ω^)

Everyone~
look at it!

I’m counting on you☆

Well then
Maybe I’ll go swim in the Seine River

From Mayuyu

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

