Put effort into it! Harugon blog(・∀・)♪+.゜

(2011.09.06 23:00)

(ノ゜∀゜)ノGood evening*:+:・゜☆彡

The performance finished!!

I thought I might have used too much strength in SeaPara, but…

I’m still young, so
I had a hundred times the energy

I have lots of strength((笑´Д`))

Well
today was early in the morning, so
I’m going to take a proper bath
and get rid of my tiredness!

I have to stretch too(=3=)

I have too many things to do before I sleep
it’s tough

Well~
if I do it properly
I won’t have muscular pain tomorrow!

Everyone
I recommend stretching
before sleeping

Tomorrow is an important photoshoot:*:・ドキo(*´ε`*)oドキ・:*:

I’ll put all my strength into it
so I can take good photos!!!!

ヾ(*´∀`*)oc<【。+゜Have good dreams, good night。+゜】

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

