Girls-only performance゛∩(^∀^*)Nacchan

(2011.09.07 22:22)

It was a very fun performance, and I was surprised by the warm cheers that are different from usual!

The second half MC topic was about girls-only performances, but

how was it?

And my outfit from some day.
Probably when I went to Maebashi.

Sleeveless parka: DRWCYS

Shorts: Candy Stripper

Lately I’ve been into collecting shorts.

And lately, or, since yesterday, my wish has been

for the bruise that I got yesterday to heal soon.
But before it becomes a bruise it’s a dark red color, so it’ll probably take time…

(´・ω・`)

Myao with straight bangs is cute\(^o^)/

Natsu(・Å・)ノ

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

