[Beauty milk tea is the best ★ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2011.09.07 10:06)

Good morning(*δvδ*)ノ

Today I’m doing a secret
photoshoot in the morning・゜

I think I’ll be able to give
everyone happy news soon///

Nyahahan

Look forward to it

Well then…

I’ll do my best in the photoshoot ><*

Now that I think about it
yesterday I darkened my hair again

Or, I went with a
really pretty ash color///

It seems like my hair
turns red really
easily(´・ω・`)

I got it treated too
I really like it now

Wazaki-san, thank you very much♪・゜

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

