[When I sit on the train, I always choose the closest LOL ★ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2011.09.06 06:30)

Good morning(*δvδ*)ノ

Today Watarirouka is going far
in the morning・゜

And we’re going to have
a fun fun photoshoot///

We’re doing the first Watarirouka photoshoot
in a while…

I’m excited ><*

I'll do my best today too

This Chopper is handsome

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

