Location! Harugon blog(⌒‐⌒)

(2011.09.06 08:07)

(o´∀`o):.*Good゜::mor.。:ning゜:..(o´∀`o)

I woke up early today

I was able to wake up properly!

Today was a duet photoshoot(・∀・)♪+.゜& on location for the first time in a while!
I did it v(。・ω・。) Yay♪

duet locations
are really free LOL

We’re always grinningヾ(喜*・ω・*)ノ

Ahaha

We’ll enjoy the location!

I slept while watching this last night(>∀<)ノ
When I watch Ueto Aya-san’s live DVDs, I get energy (≧U≦)

So today I’m full of energy!!

Everyone, let’s go energetically(⌒‐⌒)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

