[Time with your family ★ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2011.09.04 13:24)

Good afternoon(*δvδ*)ノ

Last night, when I went home
Papa was there for the first time in a while
I was surprised・゜

Because Papa always comes back
late…(´・ω・`)

He was watching “Hontou ni Atta Kowai Hanashi”
in front of the TV

My family gathered for the first time in a while
to watch it~///

Mama kept saying it was scary
it was funny・゜

Papa made fun of her for that LOL

And Papa went to the toilet…
During that time, I
used Papa’s cellphone and
took a picture and made it
the background(*゜∀゜)LOL

And when Papa returned
and opened his cellphone
he had an overreaction
bigger than I thought
I was shocked LOL

I wonder if he was happy?←←

It was fun ><*

I love playing around

And I really
felt like I
love my family…

I think I want to
treasure the time with my family
on days when I have time from now on too///

I don’t have make-up on, so my skin is thin lol

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

