Opening night! Harugon blog(^ε^)-☆Chu!!

(2011.09.04 21:28)

Good evening!

The opening night safely finished

Today was two performances
with Aran-kun!

Everyone
how was it?

I wonder
if I showed off
my own Maki.

It’s tough doing it
while thinking about
what to do next time, but it’s
really helpful ><

Today was the first and last
performance with Aran-kun, so somehow
I feel like I wanted to do more, but
it’s fun to see lots of
different pairs this time, so
everyone, please see many pairs (^3^)/

Okay!

I think I want
to check everything over again
to make a lovely play
heading towards the final night゜+。(*′∇`)。+゜

Please come
to Shibuya PARCO Theater
on September 9th (Fri)

There are
same-day tickets too!

Today Happiness’s SAYAKA-chan
came to see it

Thank you very very much (^ω^

If everyone comes for me
I’ll be happy

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

