Bu\(^o^)/Mayuyu

(2011.09.04 20:37)

Long time no see
It’s Mayuyu

Lately, Mayuyu
has been pretending to be noble.

That Mayuyu
the other day

participated in filming for the two-hour special of

“Nazotoki Battle TORE!”
I’m happy I was summoned again ^^

I had a fun battle~
I hadn’t used that much strength since elementary school! LOL

I worked
pretty hard, so

please watch it☆

The broadcast date is

September 21st
at 19:00 on NiTV~

\(^o^)/I’m counting on you

Well then
is the French Revolution coming…

From Mayuyu

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

