I wonder if the typhoon is just about now? Harugon blog(^ε^)-☆Chu!!

(2011.09.03 21:07)

Good evening(´∀`)

AKBINGO filming finished

Today
I was able to meet Tomomi-chan
and Tomochin for
the first time in a while

The filming with mysterious members was fun

I played
with Aamin
all day! LOL

We got really into
getting green tea

But really
the rain is amazing ゜。(p>∧<q)。゜゜

When I went outside
I was really shocked at the downpour.

I don’t have an umbrella…

In the end

I ran with Aamin
to the station, but I got soaked >< LOL

Rain~

Please stop.

When I get back
I have to take
a bath properly!!!

Everyone
make sure not to catch a cold

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

