Photoshoot now.゛∩(^∀^*)Nacchan

(2011.09.02 20:10)

I’ve been doing a photoshoot yesterday and todayヾ(・ε・。)

This shoot is fun

Everyone who participated as an extra!
Thank you very much for the long time!
I’m looking forward to the final product!
Good work!

I don’t really have anything else to put, so I’ll put up some photos

Mayu and Komori from the tour in Nagoya

I used a big t-shirt as pajamas in Singapore

Sumire in a locker in Singapore

Suzuran who always performs in my position as an under

I noticed when Suzuran said it, but it seems like this was our first time appearing in a performance together

A big TV remote control and staff member bought in Singapore

When the SDN members were gathered in a circle at Seibu Dome!

Natsu(・Å・)ノ

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

