[Happy~!! ★ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2011.09.02 12:45)

Now that I think about it…

Yesterday I got this photo
from my manager・゜

A lovely flower stand ><*//
I was really super happy *cries*

Ayarinrin Club

Thank you everyone(´;ω;`)(´;ω;`)
“Moshimo Kimi ga.”
I’ll do my best on September 5th and 8th!

As the dates get closer
I get more and more nervous LOL

In particular opening night((;゜Д゜))←

If you have the time, please
come to see it・゜

I’ll be waiting…

http://www.nelke.co.jp/stage/moshimokimiga2011_9/

Well, I’m going to do my best in the photoshoot today too!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

