Soy milk is delicious! Harugon blog(^ε^)-☆Chu!!

(2011.08.31 22:34)

Good evening゜+。(*′∇`)。+゜

Today was a dress rehearsal for MoshiKimi!

It was
a little rushed

The play
starts tomorrow!

I’m on the 4th and 9th

Everyone
have you
reserved tickets?
I’ll be waiting

Tomorrow is Lovetan’s show!

If it’s Lovetan, it’ll be fine
I’ve had the most rehearsal with Lovetan, so I saw Lovetan a lot, but it’ll definitely be a lovely play if it goes like rehearsal!
Harugon is cheering for her

And
after the show
I was calmed down
by a kitty

Takamina is raising her

She’s too cute(´∀`)

So
my tiredness went away

I’ll do my best
tomorrow too

Good night

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

