Opening night-tan

(2011.09.01 22:15)

Good evening★
Lovetan.

Opening night finished safely゜+。(*′∇`)。+゜

I was really nervous…

I was really really nervous

For the opening night tonight, I was with Shirahama Aran-san.

Everyone who came to see us!

How was it?

There were a lot of funny parts, and a lot of moving parts, everyone’s laughing and crying voices reached the stage, I was happy☆☆☆

Thank you very much.

Thanks to everyone, the opening night was a big success(。・ω・。)

Tomorrow is Miichan’s opening night!

Do your best! Miichan!

The next time I’m appearing is the 3rd!

Everyone, please watch over me that day too.

Lastly, thank you very much for the flower stand! Everyone who sent me flowers besides the flower stand, thank you very much too! I’ll use it as encouragement (>_<)

From Lovetan.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

