[I grow by being praised LOL ★ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2011.09.01 11:29)

Good morning(*δvδ*)ノ

Yesterday was the final
rehearsal for the reading drama play
from morning to night*cries*

And finally…

Today is “Moshimo Kimi ga”‘s
opening night///!!

And I’m on September 5th
and September 8th

I’m nervous nervous nervous!←

I think I want to do my best
so I can act as Kikuchi Ayaka’s
Maki with all my might.

If a lot of people
come to see it
I’ll be really happy・゜

All adults, it’s on weekdays
but that doesn’t
matter ><* lol

In particular, students
and couples, please come
to see it together!!

If you're free in the evening, please
come to see it

The distance between the stage and the seats is really close LOL

So I’m extra nervous LOL

Everyone, I’ll be waiting…
http://www.nelke.co.jp/stage/moshimokimiga2011_9/

Well then…
Today is a lesson in the evening///

I’m going on a trip
to buy clothes until then

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment