[Tomorrow is Shiga, Shiga! ★ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2011.08.28 22:42)

Rehearsal finished safely

Today I worked hard
in a pair with Shirahama-kun・゜

My own Maki-chan
is starting to come out
and I thought
I’ll work hard to bring
a new feeling to it ∩∀`*///

I’ll keep doing my best
to prepare for opening night!!

Well then, tomorrow is…
Team K’s tour in Shiga!!

It’s the last day

I’ll do my best
so I have no regrets・゜

Everyone in Shiga
please support us tomorrow ><*

Let's get pumped up together///

((Sorry for not having make-up))

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

