The final show is Kobe-tan

(2011.08.30 21:15)

Good evening★
Lovetan.

The final show in Kobe.

It finished safely ゜+。(*′∇`)。+゜

It was very very fun\(^O^)/

But before it started, I was (;_;) and I was like (;-;) during Dareka no Tame ni…

I really felt a little lonely

But I wanted to end with a smile so I held back LOL

I didn’t want it to end, but it was fun because I didn’t want it to end o(^∇^o)(o^∇^)o

Thank you very very much

I love Team A!

I’ll have good dreams tonight LOL

By the way, in the photo, I put all my hair in the hat, and looked like a boy

How is it LOL

Maybe I should go with short hair?

Just joking

From Lovetan.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

