Moshimo Kimi ga. Harugon blog(^ε^)-☆Chu!!

(2011.08.28 16:48)

Yahhoo (´∀`)

Yesterday I had play rehearsal
until the middle of the night!

Yesterday I took a lot of
time to do it, so
I put more of myself
into the role, so somehow
I felt like I grabbed something ゜+。(*′∇`)。+゜

Yeah.

The play
rehearsal this time
I have to convey a lot
of feelings with my voice, so
it’s tough, but

every day really helps!!!

It’s close to the show, so
I think
I want to absorb
a lot of things!

I have rehearsal
tonight too!

Okayyy!!

I’ll do my best (^ω^)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

