[Lunch today was rice noodles LOL ★ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2011.08.28 18:59)

Good evening (*б∀б)

Now I’m going to
rehearsal until night・゜

I’ll do my best(*δvδ*)ノ

Now that I think about it…
Last night was CDTV
day, did everyone
watch it?

I realized just when it was getting late
and forgot to announce it
to everyone *cries*

I’m sorry….(´;ω;`)

I was happy
you could see me

Love Furage ><*♪・゜

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

