Lately, really… Harugon blog(^ε^)-☆Chu!!

(2011.08.29 15:03)

Good afternoon(●´∀`●)/

I acted the role
the most like myself
in yesterday’s rehearsal!

Somehow
while doing rehearsal
I feel like I’m making my own thing, it’s fun!!!

Well

I still have a while to go, but…

Now that I think about it.

Lately I’ve been attacked by mosquitoes a lot

Even though I haven’t been bitten before, this year I’ve been bitten
about twenty times( ̄~ ̄;)

Yesterday
I was bitten four times(Тωヽ)

I wonder if my blood is delicious? LOL

Yeah.

Itchy…

Everyone
be careful of mosquitoes!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

