Jackie pouch゛∩(^∀^*)Nacchan

(2011.08.30 16:14)

The other day I went to the limited-time-only Kuma no Gakkou shop in the basement of Omotesandouヾ(*’∀’*)ノ

There were a lot of goods I already have, and goods I don’t have, like bags and pouches and tableware!
I was worrying too much over which to get, and couldn’t decide even though it was getting close to the time of my next plan…..

(You worry the most when you don’t have time, right(´・ω・`)ノ?)

In the end, I went with a Jackie face pouch (*∵*ハ)♪

With this, I’ll always have two Jackies in my bag\(^o^)/

Maybe I should have gone with David. But I’m still really satisfied☆

Natsu(・Å・)ノ

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

