It finished. Harugon blog(^ε^)-☆Chu!!

(2011.08.30 21:56)

Team A’s final tour day finished in Kobe

I sweated
a lot(●´∀`●)/

Somehow
this tour went by
in the blink of an eye ><

I wanted to do more

It was
that fun (^ω^)

Team A is the bestヾ(=^▽^=)ノ

I really
love Team A

we come together
and say our feelings
we’re close

I really thought
I’m glad I
joined Team A☆ヽ(▽⌒*)

If there’s a tour next year too
I want to go to
a lot more places than this year(´∀`)

Thank you very much
for the Harugon calls
in a lot of places

I got
a lot of power
from everyone!

Thank you very very much゜+。(*′∇`)。+゜

Well, tomorrow is
a dress rehearsal for the play

I’m a little.

No, a lot

nervous, but
I’ll do my best

Well then.

I’m going to go home
and sleep a lot (^3^)/

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

