I’m back-tan

(2011.08.28 21:26)

Good evening★
Lovetan.

I’m home, Japan o(^∇^o)(o^∇^)o

I’m back!

The Singapore performance was fun!

It was my second time going for a performance♪

I did the unit “Tsundere!” this time too

For the hotel room, I was with Ami-chan

Though I stayed over with Chiichan in the middle LOL

Ami-chan, come back soon~ (Тωヽ)

I was happy people from Japan came too

I got used to the atmosphere of the town in Singapore.

I’ll go to meet you again~ (。・ω・。)

Thank you very very much

So, after I got back, I went to play rehearsal (-ω-)

Please come to see the play too!

Ah~ it’s getting closer to the real show (>_<)

I'm nervousnervous

From Lovetan.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

