I want to go too! Harugon blog(^ε^)-☆Chu!!

(2011.08.27 14:45)

Hi!

It’s Harugon(´∀`)

The weather is bad today too. The laundry won’t dry in the rain lolol
I’m like a housewife lolol

So
everyone, have you seen Arms Magazine?

Amazingly
I’m on the cover

It’s my first time being on the cover!!

I’ll definitely
be happy
if a lot of people
see it (^3^)/

Ah!

Please look at it! LOL

I wonder if today’s the Singapore performance?!

Harugon wasn’t
able to go to Singapore this time ( ̄~ ̄;)

I wanted to go…

I wanted to meet everyone in Singapore

It’ll be good if I can go next time!

Aamin, do your best

She was practicing a lot
before going to Singapore, so.
It’ll definitely go well

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

