[For the first time in a while… ★ Ayarin *Oωo)]

(2011.08.30 19:58)

After I got back from Shiga
I went to a beauty salon
with Rumirumifuu・゜

Lately my hair has
gotten brighter again, so I got
treatment to make it darker(〃ノ▽ノ)

Graduating from pudding!

Good bye!! lolol

My mood brightenedLOL

After that I had lunch
went shopping and went home///

Today I’ll probably fall asleep right away…

I have to take a bath ><*

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

