Helpful. Harugon blog(^ε^)-☆Chu!!

(2011.08.26 18:06)

Yaho (^3^)/

The rain was cold…

It was a guerrilla rain
that’s happening a lot lately

Today was rehearsal in the morning
and I got soaked with rain on the way back

Shock(Тωヽ)

Well!

I’m not winning against the rain! LOL

So
tomorrow is rehearsal, so
I have to practice
the stuff I couldn’t do today!

Every day of the reading drama rehearsal really helps!

I’ll do my best
so it can become mine before the real showヾ(=^▽^=)ノ

Everyone
come to see it

Okay!

I’ll do my best(●´∀`●)/

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

